We live Extended Reality.
For experiences with new dimensions


With enthusiasm, high quality standards, an iterative approach and individual commitment, we develop XR applications for innovators who drive the technological progress. For small companies, we can also use the most modest means to generate great added value with Extended Reality


Digital transformation is happening at all levels. We use new technologies to respond to the needs of our customers' needs and to provide the best possible overall experience for users. We create communication tools, visualizations, control channels, marketing resources, as well as process representations and system solutions that are designed and developed in a 3D space. A secure system is created in the background with a low-maintenance and high-performance level. The system is scalable, flexible, and accessible from anywhere in the world.

Experience a new way of interaction

afca. offers:


Workshop


Rental & Sale

We will be happy to advise you.

And share our expertise across all XR areas

Image
Image
Image

*available at afca

Image

We use MRTK.
The building blocks of Immersive Computing

Image

The Mixed Reality Toolkit enables us to translate people's gestures, movements, gaze, and speech into interactions with the digital world.

The MRTK is the foundation on which we create fast, standardized, and modular user interfaces for different types of XR devices.

Image

What is XR?
MR, XR, VR, AR, 360°?


XR stands for Extended Reality: Digital experiences that combine real and virtual environments in varying degrees of intensity. However, the "X" can also be seen as a substitution for V(R), A(R) or M(R). In virtual reality (VR), the user experiences a completely digital, virtual world while in Augmented Reality (AR), digital objects are displayed in a real environment. Between these two extremes, Mixed Reality plays the role of both. In the MR model digital content interacts with the physical environment merging real and virtual realities.

Image

Consulting by experts.
A workshop on Mixed Reality? Anytime!


Using the right technology in the right place requires experience. afca. is happy to share its experience with you and to analyze your needs and requirements

Questions that keep popping up: How do workflows become more efficient and how does XR make new business models possible? How can Mixed Reality be integrated into your work environment? How much does an AR Experience cost? How resource-intensive is the maintenance of the system?

We have the answers and will be happy to help you find solutions that works for you.


Interested in a consultation?
Contact us directly

We develop for you.
Focused on the human aspect


Architects, woodworkers, urban planners, jury members, researchers, laboratory staff, production managers, event organizers, construction managers, engineers, landscape planners, museum visitors, spatial developers, archaeologists, medical professionals among others ...

Mixed Reality is industry independent. We put our knowledge at your disposal and look forward to tackling together with you the challenges that lie ahead.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

We focus on quality.
Creating convincing and inspiring solutions


No risk, no gain! With our commitment and a transparent, innovative but also careful approach, we are happy to inspire you and all the users of the solutions we create. It is even more wholesome when intensive projects are awarded with success.

Image

Wir leben Extended Reality.
Für Erlebnisse mit neuen Dimensionen


Mit Enthusiasmus, hohem Qualitätsanspruch, iterativem Vorgehen und individuellem Engagement entwickeln wir XR-Anwendungen für Innovatoren, die den technologischen Fortschritt nützen und vorantreiben. Genau so lieben wir es auch, mit einfachsten Mitteln in kleinen Unternehmen mit Extended Reality grossem Mehrwert zu generieren.


Die Digitalisierung findet auf allen Ebenen statt. Wir nutzen Technologie, um auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden einzugehen und um die bestmögliche Gesamterfahrung für die Anwender zu ermöglichen. Des Weiteren erstellen Wir Kommunikationswerkzeuge, Visualisierungen, Steuerkanäle, Marketing-Ressourcen, Prozessdarstellungen, Systemlösungen - konzipiert und entwickelt im 3D-Raum. Im Hintergrund entsteht parallel ein sicheres System, das wartungs- und leistungsfähig, skalierbar und flexibel einsetzbar ist. Und von jedem Ort der Welt aus erreichbar ist.

Erlebe eine neue Art der Interaktion

afca. bietet:


Workshop


Vermietung & Verkauf

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Und teilen unsere Expertise in allen XR-Bereichen

Image
Image

Wir verwenden das MRTK.
Die Bausteinde des Immersive Computing

Image

Das Mixed Reality Toolkit ermöglicht es uns die Gesten, Bewegungen, Blickrichrung und Sprache der Menschen in Interaktionen mit der digitalen Welt zu übersetzen.

Das MRTK ist unsere solide Basis, auf welcher wir schnell, standartisiert und modular Benutzerschnittstellen für verscheidene Endgerättypen kreieren.

Image

Was ist XR?
MR, XR, VR, AR, 360°?


XR für Extended Reality: Digitale Erlebnisse, die mithilfe von Technologie reale und virtuelle Umgebungen in unterschiedlicher Intensität miteinander kombinieren. Das "X" kann aber auch als Platzhalter für V(R), A(R) oder M(R) gesehen werden. Bei Virtual Reality (VR) erlebt der Anwender eine vollständig digitale, virtuelle Welt, während bei Augmented Reality (AR) digitale Objekte in der realen Umgebung dargestellt werden. Zwischen diesen beiden Extremen nimmt Mixed Reality eine Mischung aus beidem ein, bei der die digitalen Inhalte mit den physischen Umgebung interagieren und so die reale und virtuelle Realität verschmelzen.

Image

Beratung von Fachexperten.
Ein Workshop zu Mixed Reality? Jederzeit!


Der Einsatz der richtigen Technologie am richtigen Ort erfordert Erfahrung. Die afca. teilt ihre Erfahrungen gerne mit Ihnen und analysiert Ihre Anforderungen an ein digitales Produkt. Wie werden Arbeitsabläufe effizienter und neue Business-Modelle möglich mit dem Einsatz von XR? Wie kann Mixed Reality in Ihr Unternehmen integriert werden? Was kostet eine AR Experience? Wie oft muss ich das System warten? Das sind Fragen, auf deren Antwort wir Antworten kennen. Gerne finden wir eine Lösung, die auch für Sie funktioniert.


Interesse an Beratung?
Schreiben Sie uns direkt

Wir entwickeln für Sie.
Der Mensch im Zentrum


Architektinnen, Holzbauer, Städteplanerinnen, Jurymitglieder, Forscherinnen, Labormitarbeiter, Produktionsleiterinnen, Eventorganisatoren, Bauleiterinnen, Ingenieure, Landschaftsplanerinnen, Museumsbesucher, Raumentwicklerinnen, Archäologen, Medizinerinnen ...

Mixed Reality ist branchenunabhängig. Wir adaptieren unser Wissen auf ihr Bedürfnis, und freuen uns auf eine gemeinsame Projektentwicklung.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Wir setzen auf Qualität.
Die überzeugt und begeistert


Wer wagt, gewinnt! Mit unserem Engagement und einer transparenten, innovativen aber auch sorgfältigen Herangehensweise freuen wir uns über alle Produkte, die den Endnutzer begeistern. Umso schöner ist das Erlebnis, wenn intensive Projekte mit einem Erfolg ausgezeichnet werden.

Image